Contact

TTB Engineering SA ·
Via Industria 9  · CH - 6826 Riva S.Vitale
Fax +41 91 6305049

Contact
Department
e-mail
Telephone
TTB Engineering   --
info@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402030
Gerd Hotz General Manager
gerd.hotz@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402030
Raffaello Caccia Director Sales & Marketing
raffaello.caccia@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402040
Cornelia Schlumpf Manageress Executive Office
cornelia.schlumpf@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402049
Leonardo Colombini Manager Customer Service
leonardo.colombini@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402045
Sandro Pollicelli
Daniele Catucci
Application Technology

sandro.pollicelli@ttb-eng.com
daniele.catucci@ttb-eng.com
+41 91 6402041
+41 91 6402043